The Regional Representative structure is currently under review.

Name Email  Position
Bethany Mason
St Andrew’s Anglican College, Peregian Springs
executive@marineteachers.org.au President
Jarrad McDonald
Mountain Creek State High School
executive@marineteachers.org.au Vice President
Nika Langham
St Patrick’s College, Townsville
info@marineteachers.org.au Treasurer
Brad Lawrence
Redlands State College
info@marineteachers.org.au Assistant Treasurer
Jarrad McDonald / Paul Heffernan events@marineteachers.org.au Conference Convener
Jackie Mergard 
The University of Queensland, St Lucia Campus
admin@marineteachers.org.au Advisory Role
Associate Professor Ron Johnstone
admin@marineteachers.org.au Advisory Role

MTAQ Admin

Gaynor Johnson admin@marineteachers.org.au Administration Officer